1. Learn how to Surf on our Heyday Surf Boa in amazing Lake Powell $650 a Day
  2. Learn how to Surf on our Heyday Surf Boa in amazing Lake Powell $650 a Day
  3. Learn how to Surf on our Heyday Surf Boa in amazing Lake Powell $650 a Day

Learn how to Surf on our Heyday Surf Boa in amazing Lake Powell $650 a Day

Sit back, relax and enjoy the ride on a surf boat in Page, Arizona. Rent the 25 feet Heyday Surf Boat for up to 17 person. Rate as low as $650 per day. What To Expect Onboard: Heyday Surf Boat is the perfect boat to learn how to surf and throws a great surf wake or experienced wake surfers as well. The Heyday holds 3000 lbs of water in it’s ballist tanks and uses displacement to form the wake. This boat is great for families with plenty of room to spread out. The boat is rated to hold 17 people. If you have any questions, we can answer those through GetMyBoat’s messaging platform before you pay. Just hit, “Request to Book” and send us an inquiry for a custom offer..

Captain is not included.
This vessel is rented without a captain. Customers can operate the vessel.
17 guests
Powerboats, Pontoons, & RIBs


Looking for a Lake Powell boat rentals? We have a complete line of boats to fit your needs. We provide boats rental services offering daily and weekly rental for various water sports activities such as tubing, water skiing, wake-boarding, and knee boarding. Contact us to reserve a boat today!

Features & Details

  • Life jackets/required safety gear
  • Bluetooth
  • Watersports Equipment
  • Wheel steering
  • Bimini
  • Trailerable
  • Autopilot
  • CD Player
  • Single Engine
  • Fuel type: Gas

Approximate Location

You’ll get directions for the exact departure location when you make a booking inquiry.

The boat's approximate location on a map

Cancellation Policy

Full refund up to 7 days prior.

Additional Terms & Information

Frequently Asked Questions
 Am I required to have a boating license or have boating experience to rent a boat from Renegade Boat Rentals? A boating license is not required to rent or operate a boat on Lake Powell. To rent a boat, you must be at least 21 years old and have a valid driver’s license. The renter and operators of our boats need to understand both Federal and State (Arizona & Utah) boating laws which apply on Lake Powell. Renegade Boat Rentals reserves the right to refuse service to anyone who does not understand the boating laws or who we believe are incapable of understanding or the ability to comply with these laws. Renters will need to have basic boating experience to rent our easy to use boats and be able to comprehend operating instructions provided by our staff at the time of delivery. What are the rules and regulation of operating a boat on Lake Powell? Lake Powell is a dual state waterway, therefore, rules for both states apply. In addition, the Glen Canyon Recreation Area is a national park and is regulated under the US Coast Guard. Why do I have to pay a security deposit? We do require a damage deposit when renting our equipment. This is to cover any damages that occur to our boat rentals, and/or equipment when in your possession. Examples include, but are not limited to, damage to the prop, low fuel, lost keys, missing life vests, and ect. Additional charges may be more than the $500 deposit depending on the damage, fueling fees, fuel costs, Etc. Your damage deposit refund will not be available on your card until the funds have been released by us following a full inspection of our property and the release of your fund by your credit/bank agency back on your card. The time frame can range from 2 to 7 days for a credit card and up to 21 days for a debit card. When can we pick up our boat and when does it need to be returned? Our rental day begins at 8:00 am Arizona time when you show up to our shop or the boat ramp you choose and ends at 5:00 pm Arizona time. You will have a thirty minute grace period before you will be charged by the hour at $75 an hour. Also, please plan on taking a little extra time at pick up to go over the boat and sign waivers and also, a little time to check the boat in after finishing your trip. We do not extend rental times for boats that are picked up/rented later in the day. Can Renegade Boat Rentals launch and retrieve our boat? We are happy to launch and retrieve your rental boat. We charge a valet fee of $100 for this service. We will deliver your rental boat to either Stateline Launch Ramp or Antelope Point Launch Ramp. We will schedule you a time to show up for valet that morning and also for pick up that evening. What happens if it’s windy or raining? Weather is unpredictable, especially at Lake Powell and it can change from one moment to the next. We want you to have the experience of your life but your safety is our number one concern. Therefore, we reserve the right to cancel any rental, at or prior to check-in time, due to weather concerns, at OUR DISCRETION. You will be fully refunded for the time we have canceled. Any time after the boat is on the water, if the weather is to change, which it frequently does, we do NOT offer refunds due to those changing weather conditions. What happens if the boat breaks down? We take a lot of pride in maintaining and taking very good care of our rental boats but we can’t control everything. Mechanical failures do happen and will be dealt with on a case by case basis. If it is a breakdown due in part to normal mechanical failure, we will issue a refund and any cost accrued in having to have the boat towed in as a result of the failure. If the mechanical failure is found to be caused by the renter carelessness/inexperience causing the breakdown/damage, the renter will be held responsible for the full rental and all cost accrued with having the boat towed in and all cost to fix the mechanical failure, if applicable. Do we need to fuel the boat? What type of fuel? Every boat rental comes with a full tank of fuel and the renter will be expected to return the boat full of fuel. You may fill up at any of the Marinas on the lake or you can fill the boat up in town which is considerably cheaper than down on the water. If you prefer to fill up in town you may follow us back into town and refuel the boat with your card at the pump or we can refuel in town and take it off of your damage deposit. If you don’t return the boat full of fuel you will forfeit your security deposit. You can use any level of octane of unleaded fuel. Do you have life jackets and are we required to wear them? We do supply everyone on the boat with life jackets. Children 12 and under are REQUIRED by law to have them on at all times. When operating a Jet Ski, life jackets must be worn at all times! We suggest wearing them at all times, however, because your safety is our major concern. Do you offer hourly rentals or half day rentals? We do NOT offer hourly rentals or half day rentals. You are free to take the boat for however long you wish within the rental period but you will be charged for a full day rental. What is your cancellation policy? We offer a full refund if the boat rental is canceled 7 days prior to your reservation date. If you cancel 6 days or less before your reservation date we will refund 50% of your deposit. By making a reservation you are agreeing to the terms of our cancellation policy. What do we need to do to reserve a boat?? You can reserve your boat on our website at renegadeboatrentals dot com. We do require a deposit at the time of booking which varies booking volume but is generally based on half of your rental fees. The deposit is REFUNDABLE if you cancel anytime 7 days before your reservation date we will refund 100% of your deposit. If you cancel 6 days or less before your reservation date we will refund 50% of your deposit. You must be 21 or over and have a credit card to make a reservation. Please view our cancellation policy prior to making your reservation. By making a reservation you are agreeing to the terms of our cancellation policy. What is included in our rental? All of our rentals come with a small cooler (if needed), a 2 person towable disk tube. We also include all of the safety equipment you will need for a safe boating experience on the lake. All equipment that is sent with your rental complementary or rented is the renters’ full responsibility and is expected to be returned in the same condition as it was sent out. We do offer higher-end inflatable tubes, knee boards, wakeboards and skis for an additional fee. What are all of the costs associated with a boat rental? Boat Rental: Varies based on boat State Sales Tax of 9.9% Refueling/Gas: Refueling fee is $25 and gas is $3.50 per gallon if you want us to fuel your boat.
Park Entry Fee/Annual Pass: Park Fee Per Car/$35 OR Annual Park Pass $85/entry to all parks. Do you have insurance? We do carry a $1,000,000.00 Liability Policy but at this time we do not offer ANY insurance on our boats. You will be expected to sign a liability waiver at the time of pickup of your rental. The renter is responsible for ANY damage to the boat or items in the boat. You may be able to purchase third-party insurance through your travel insurance or credit card company Do you offer any discounts or special rates? We do offer US military/veterans discounts of 10% off your rental rate, you must have some form of proof or military ID at time of the rental for this discount. Enter the promo code “military” when you book your reservation. We do offer multi-day rental discounts over two days. Please see our booking page for discounts. We do not combine the military discount with the multi-day. From time to time we will offer promotional discounts based on boat availability and early or late season rentals.

Similar Listings

Top destinations nearby

Real reviews from happy GetMyBoaters.

19,150+ reviews

4.9 out of 5!